

210 Glassmaster Road, Lexington, SC 29072





6/24/2025

GENERAL ORDER: G26-002 – DEPARTMENT OFFICERS

AUTHORITY: SECTION 516 – 518, VFW MANUAL OF PROCEDURES AND VFW NATIONAL BYLAWS VETERANS OF FOREIGN WARS OF THE UNITED STATES.

THE FOLLOWING DEPARTMENT OF SOUTH CAROLINA OFFICERS HAVE BEEN DULY ELECTED OR APPOINTED, AND INSTALLED AT THE 2025 DEPARTMENT CONVENTION, JUNE 22, IN COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA. THESE OFFICERS WILL BE ACCORDED THE RECOGNITION DUE THEM.

State Commander – Todd Haviland State Senior Vice Commander – Theonis (Tony) Brown State Junior Vice Commander – Charles Holloway State Adjutant/Quartermaster – Dennis Hamilton Chief of Staff – PSC Jim Fox State Chaplain - Wilton Fowler State Judge Advocate – PSC Betty Hilliard State Surgeon – Curtis Peterson Immediate Past State Commander – Janet Chisolm-Richard State Inspector – Eddie Williams District 1 Commander – Chris Manning District 2 Commander – Ginger Graham District 4 Commander – John Burris District 5 Commander – Kenneth Obriot District 6 Commander – Richard Parker District 7 Commander – Vincent Staggers District 9 Commander – Cottie Allen

Sincerely,

Todd Haviland 2025-2026 State Commander

Attested By:

Dennis Hamilton 2025-2026 State Adjutant/Quartermaster